Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Sexy Tattoo Models

Here are just some of my favorite women tattoo models. Just the perfect mix of provocative, sexy, and beautiful photography.





Plant Your Donut Seeds Today!

Need to definitely do it before the first snow!

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Best Blue Screen Of Death EVER!

Don't mind seeing this Windows Blue Screen!

Monday, November 23, 2009

Best Leaning Tower of Pisa Picture

This is so much better than the guys pretending to hold the leaning tower up! Now we need someone to post a picture of the Eiffel Tower like this for a manly comparison!


Saturday, November 21, 2009

Raccoon Bus Stop

Patiently waiting in line for their turn!

Friday, November 20, 2009

Get Them To RTFM, With A Better FM

That makes so much sense!



Favorite comic from XKCD

Thursday, November 19, 2009

Crowds Panic As Flooding Threatens Ireland

Try to contain yourself! It does solve drunk driving!

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Ultimate DeLorean

I knew someone had to do it...but can it do 88mph through a cornfield?

Monday, November 16, 2009

Dad Midlife Crisis Hairstyle

I think you have to be under 30 to make this look work...can I have my iPhone back now dad?

Sunday, November 15, 2009

Baby Entertainment Graph

From my experience with a couple rugrats...this is accurate!

Saturday, November 14, 2009

Bar Dundee Bathrooms

These signs are clear for the men's and women's bathrooms!

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Installing Windows...

I hate the damn helper paperclip...alway turn his chatty ass off!

The Ninety's Captured

in just one photography! Need the fresh prince in this one!

Sunday, November 8, 2009

HOW TO INSTALL A HOME SECURITY SYSTEM

1. Go to a secondhand store and buy a pair of men's used size 14-16 work boots.

2. Place them on your front porch, along with a copy of Guns & Ammo Magazine.

3. Put a few giant dog dishes next to the boots and magazines.

4. Leave a note on your door that reads:

"Bubba,

Bertha, Duke, Slim, & I went for more ammo and beer. Be back in an hour.
Don't mess with the pit bulls; they attacked the mailman this morning and
messed him up bad. I don't think Killer took part, but it was hard to tell
from all the blood. Anyway, I locked all four of 'em in the house.

Better wait outside. Be right back.

Cooter"

Thursday, November 5, 2009

The REAL Periodic Table

Don't be fooled by those impostors! This one is totally legit!

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

Jesus Loves Me...

This I know...

For the bible tells me so



And Bingo was his name-o!

More Handboobs

Pretty nice tan too

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Facebook Addict?

Here's your fix of Facebook...

Monday, November 2, 2009

Low Resolution Chick

I like the Low Resolution Costume this chick is wearing...sounds like it took a while for the picture to load too.

Sunday, November 1, 2009

Two Women Jokey

Two women were riding their rickety old bikes down the back streets of Rome one late afternoon.

As it turns dusk, the increasing darkness starts making one of the women a little nervous. She leans over to the other and says, "You know, I've never come this way before."

The other says, "It's the cobblestones."